Disclaimer: Dates more than a year out are subject to change due to space availability or enrollment.

Term Orientations

Winter Term 2019

  • Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Friday, January 4, 2019

Spring Term 2019

  • Friday, March 29, 2019

START 2019

Off-Sites

California Saturday, June 8
California Sunday, June 9
Hawaii Saturday, June 15

On Campus

Friday June 21 Transfer
Monday-Tuesday June 24-25 First-Year
Thursday-Friday June 27-28 First-Year
Monday-Tuesday July 1-2 First-Year
Sunday-Monday July 7-8 First-Year
Wednesday July 10 Transfer
Thursday-Friday July 11-12 First-Year
Monday-Tuesday July 15-16 First-Year
Thursday-Friday July 18-19 First-Year
Monday-Tuesday July 22-23 First-Year
Friday July 26 Transfer
Thursday-Friday August 22-23 First-Year
Monday-Tuesday August 26-27 First-Year
Wednesday August 28 Transfer

Welcome Week 2019

September 22-29, 2019

New Student Walk and Convocation: Tuesday, September 24

Fall 2019 Classes Begin: Wednesday, September 25, 2019